farewera.blogg.se

Forge of empires. how to create diamond farm
Forge of empires. how to create diamond farm












forge of empires. how to create diamond farm

A woman named Rebecca was helping me out before I just don’t understand I spent over $55 in Google Play cards yesterday for my wife and I are account and I got everything going strong hold up the 20 I built a training camp a forge a farm and a food storage and like I said I just made an earlier today before I went to work had an early day got out and when I signed on the forge the level 5 floor dry built and upgraded is no longer there it is just the ruins where I could put another building period on top of that I spent some diamonds on Battle items but it left me with 450 Ruby’s or diamonds whatever you call them and I am down to about 11 or 20 tops I don’t understand it hoping it is just a glitch I will be home in about 5 minutes and I’m going to turn my game on and just pray that it all corrected itself. A network connection is also required.I thought this was the only way to do it. If you don't want to use this feature, please disable in­app purchases in your device's settings. This is how my Wishing Well farm over on Parkog is set up: 8 wells and a Hedge Maze, ToR to capitalize on the GE. However, some game features can also be purchased for real money. It was awarded Best Browser Game 2013 by the jury at Deutscher Computerspielpreis (German Computer Game Award).įinally, the online strategy game is available for iOS as well, providing cross-platform access.įorge of Empires is free to download and install. The process of making a diamond in a lab is more efficient than in the real world. Use your negotiation or battle skills to take over sector by sectorįorge of Empires is based on our successful browser strategy game which was published by InnoGames in the summer of 2012. Discover new territories and seize control of the provinces and their rewards Exchange your goods and trade with your neighbors Develop new technologies and discover new buildings and goods Build your city and evolve from the Stone Age to modern times (and beyond). Download the app and play Forge of Empires now!ĥ/5 "A brilliant city building game created by people with a true love of strategy."ĥ/5 "I am so addicted to this game. But unless it's just stupidly obvious, how should I set up my diamond farm Today is wishing well day for winter event, so that seems great and other than that just get goods to negotiate GE DeletedUser31440 2 This the one I'm building on Y. Build your city and develop it from the Stone Age to modern times (and beyond). 1 Lots of discussion, and rightly so, on strategy. Build your empire and journey through the ages: With Forge of Empires, we bring our award-winning strategy game to your iPad and iPhone.














Forge of empires. how to create diamond farm